Follow

Settings - Preferences - Show Advanced "Manage Devices" Menu

Under

Settings->Preferences



choose the checkbox as shown:

This adds the "Manage Devices" submenu:

  • Registrations - use to define groups of devices which can automatically connect and register the same list of services
  • Job Status - used to manage Bulk Jobs as executed by Bulk Scripts
  • Files - list of uploaded general content files for use with Bulk Scripts
  • Scripts - list of upload Bulk Scripts
  • Upload - upload a content or script file

In addition, the "Actions Menu" gains a few new entries:

  • Execute Script - run a Bulk Script against the selected Devices
  • Set Category - add/edit category data per device
  • Transfer Device - transfer one or more devices to a different account
  • Clear Status - clears the status columns of the selected Devices.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.